Alumni
Chapters

Chapters

In addition to the Senate, the ISB Alumni association consists of 11 chapters, out of which 7 chapters are based in India and 4 chapters are based overseas. The domestic chapters operate in all the major metropolitan cities of India and the international chapters are spread over 3 continents.

Staying involved with your local chapters is a great way of keeping in touch with the ISB community. If there is no chapter in your immediate area and there is a critical mass of ISB alums (minimum 40), you can contact the senate about starting a new chapter.

ISBAA Chapters details
Bangalore Chapter
Chapter Representatives Ashish Kumar Sahay, Class of 2009
Ashish_kumar2009@pgp.isb.edu
Archana Rao, Class of 2007
archana_rao2007@pgp.isb.edu
Atin Chhabra, Class of 2016
atin_chhabra2016@pgp.isb.edu
Bhagawat Rawat, Class of 2016
bhagawat_rawat2016@pgp.isb.edu
S. Gopalakrishnan, Class of 2016
srinivasan_gopalakrishnan2016@pgp.isb.edu
Swati Sachdeva, Class of 2016
swati_sachdeva2016@pgp.isb.edu
Chennai Chapter
Chapter Representatives Akshey Kapoor, Class of 2012
akshey_kapoor2012@pgp.isb.edu
Shyam Murali, Class of 2004
shyam_murali2004@pgp.isb.edu
Heena Trivedi, Class of 2016
heena_trivedi2016@pgp.isb.edu
Sambasivam Subramaniam, Class of PGPMAX 2015
sambasivam_subramaniam2015@pgpmax.isb.edu
Delhi Chapter
Chapter Representatives Abhidha Awadaat, Class of 2015
abhidha_awadaat2015@pgp.isb.edu 
Nirupam Srivastava, Founding Class-PGP
nirupam_srivastava2002@pgp.isb.edu 
Swagata Sarangi, Class of 2008
swagata_sarangi2008@pgp.isb.edu
Aditya Bhaisora, Class of 2012
aditya_bhaisora2012@pgp.isb.edu
Prashant Vijay, Class of 2012
Prashant_vijay2012@pgp.isb.edu
Aseem Bansal, Class of 2016
aseem_bansal2016@pgp.isb.edu
Chandresh Natu, Class of PGPMAX 2015
Chandresh_natu2015@pgpmax.isb.edu
Arpit Gupta, Class of MFAB 2015
arpit_gupta2015@mfab.isb.edu
Hyderabad Chapter
Chapter Representatives Madhusudhan Chintalapati, Class of PGPMAX 2014
madhusudhan_chintalapati2014@pgpmax.isb.edu
Jeeten Desai, Class of 2014
Jeeten_Desai2014@pgp.isb.edu
Harita Tenneti, Class of 2016
harita_tenneti2016@pgp.isb.edu
Krishna, Class of 2016
sriram_ayikudy2016@pgp.isb.edu
Tanya Gupta, Class of 2016
tanya_gupta2016@pgp.isb.edu
Chanakya R. Narra, Class of PGPMAX 2015
chanakya_narra2015@pgpmax.isb.edu
Kolkata Chapter
Chapter Representatives Varun narayan, Class of 2007
varun_narayan2007@pgp.isb.edu
Manish K Agarwal, Class of 2015
manish_agarwal2015@pgp.isb.edu
Kushal Agarwal, Class of 2016
kushal_agarwal2016@pgp.isb.edu
Mumbai Chapter
Chapter Representatives John Kallelil John, Class of 2009
john_john2009@pgp.isb.edu
Ayush Ahuja, Class of 2011
ayush.ahuja2011@pgp.isb.edu
Ritesh Jain, Class of 2009
Ritesh_jain2009@pgp.isb.edu
Alpa Sasidharan, Class of 2016
alpa_sasidharan2016@pgp.isb.edu
Ankita Sadani, Class of 2016
ankita_sadani2016@pgp.isb.edu
Kamal Karthik V, Class of 2016
kamal_murthy2016@pgp.isb.edu
Tushar Singh, Class of 2016
tushar_singh2016@pgp.isb.edu
Ushnisha Ghosh, Class of 2016
Ushnisha_ghosh2016@pgp.isb.edu
Mayur satyavrat, Class of PGPMAX 2013
Mayur_satyavrat2013@pgpmax.isb.edu
Pune Chapter
Chapter Representatives Rahul Nijhawan, Class of 2014
rahul_nijhawan2014@pgp.isb.edu
Himanshu Shripad Warudkar, Class of PGPMAX 2015
himanshu_warudkar2015@pgpmax.isb.edu
Middle East  Chapter
Chapter Representatives Vijeth Shetty, Class of 2010
vijeth_shetty2010@pgp.isb.edu
North America / US - East Coast
Chapter Representatives Arjun Srinivasan, Class of 2003
Arjun_Srinivasan2003@pgp.isb.edu
Sarat Chandra Mynampati, Class of 2008
Sarat_Mynampati2008@pgp.isb.edu
Sameer Agarwal, Class of 2009
Sameer_Agarwal2009@pgp.isb.edu
North America / US - West Coast
Chapter Representatives Kaushik Sethuraman, Founding Class
Kaushik_Sethuraman2002@pgp.isb.edu
Harleen Singh Kaur, Class of 2007
Harleen_Kaur2007@pgp.isb.edu
North America / Canada
Chapter Representatives Harleen Singh, Class of 2007
harleen_Kaur2007@pgp.isb.edu
Harsh Sharma, Class of 2006
harsh_sharma2006@pgp.isb.edu
Kripal Pais, Class of 2013
kripal_pais2013@pgp.isb.edu
Singapore Chapter
Chapter Representatives Ruchir Jhunjhunwala, Class of 2006
ruchir_J2006@pgp.isb.edu
Swastika Nare, Class of 2006
swastika_nare2006@pgp.isb.edu
Srikiran Raghavan, Class of 2011
srikiran_raghavan2011@pgp.isb.edu
Saurabh Jain, Class of 2013
saurabh_jain2013@pgp.isb.edu
Anshul Meharwal, Class of 2015
anshul_meharwal2015@pgp.isb.edu
UK/ Continental Europe
Chapter Representatives Rajat Seth, Class of 2004
Rajat_Seth2004@pgp.isb.edu
Chandrashekar Subramanian, Class of 2006
Chandrashekar_S2006@pgp.isb.edu
Carmen Rider, Class of 2010
Carmen_Rider2010@pgp.isb.edu
Marc Andre Lein (Member - Exchange School Alumni), Class of 2011
MarcAndre_Lein_X2011@pgp.isb.edu
UK Chapter
Chapter Representatives Himanshu Vyas, Class of 2003
himangshu_vyas2003@isb.edu
Ajay Aravind, Class of 2007
ajay_aravind2007@pgp.isb.edu
Harita Vinnakota, Class of 2013
Harita_vinnakota2013@pgp.isb.edu
Dharamvir Yadav, Class of PGPMAX 2015
dharamvir_yadav2015@pgpmax.isb.edu

Events

    Currently there are no active events