Alumni
Chapters

Chapters

In addition to the Senate, the ISB Alumni association consists of 11 chapters, out of which 7 chapters are based in India and 4 chapters are based overseas. The domestic chapters operate in all the major metropolitan cities of India and the international chapters are spread over 3 continents.

Staying involved with your local chapters is a great way of keeping in touch with the ISB community. If there is no chapter in your immediate area and there is a critical mass of ISB alums (minimum 40), you can contact the senate about starting a new chapter.

ISBAA Chapters details
Mumbai Chapter
Chapter Representatives Bhishm Chugani, Class of 2006
Bhishm_Chugani2006@pgp.isb.edu
Anand Kumar Agarwal, Class of 2008
Anand_Agarwal2008@pgp.isb.edu
Anubhav Prashant, Class of 2008
Anubhav_Prashant2008@pgp.isb.edu
Deepak Surajmal Jain, Class of 2009
Deepak_Jain2009@pgp.isb.edu
Manish Lunia, Class of 2009
Manish_Lunia2009@pgp.isb.edu
Praful Nangia, Class of 2009
Praful_Nangia2009@pgp.isb.edu
Anip Sharma, Class of 2010
Anip_Sharma2010@pgp.isb.edu
Prashant Krishnan, Class of 2010
Prashant_Krishnan2010@pgp.isb.edu
Anand Radhakrishnan, Class of 2012
anand_radhakrishnan2012@pgp.isb.edu
Riday Niranjan Thakur, Class of 2012
riday_thakur2012@pgp.isb.edu
Hyderabad Chapter
Chapter Representatives Ravi K Chodagam, Class of 2004
Ravi_Chodagam2004@pgp.isb.edu
Rahul Bhuman, Class of 2010
Rahul_Bhuman2010@pgp.isb.edu
Ramesh Raman, Class of 2012
ramesh_raman2012@pgp.isb.edu
Padmaja Bayyavarapu, PGPMAX Founding Class
Padmaja_Bayyavarapu2010@pgpmax.isb.edu
Delhi Chapter
Chapter Representatives Ankush Wadhera, Class of 2008
Ankush_Wadhera2008@pgp.isb.edu 
Swagata Sarangi, Class of 2008
Swagata_Sarangi2008@pgp.isb.edu 
Yevheniya Krutko, Class of 2010
yevheniya_krutko2010@pgp.isb.edu
Anish Jain, Class of 2011
anish_j2011@pgp.isb.edu
Deepti Gupta, Class of 2011
Deepti_2011@pgp.isb.edu
Santosh S Kumar, Class of 2011
Santosh_Kumar2011@pgp.isb.edu
Aditya Singh Bhaisora, Class of 2012
aditya_bhaisora2012@pgp.isb.edu
Prashant Vijay, Class of 2012
prashant_vijay2012@pgp.isb.edu
Kolkata Chapter
Chapter Representatives Ratan Postwalla, Class of 2004
ratan_postwalla2004@pgp.isb.edu
Kaushal Bhalotia, Class of 2010
Kaushal_Bhalotia2010@pgp.isb.edu
Chennai Chapter
Chapter Representatives Venkata Ramanan, Founding Class
Venkata_Ramanan2002@pgp.isb.edu
Shyam Murali, Class of 2004
shyam_murali2004@pgp.isb.edu
Aditi Sawjiani, Class of 2008
Aditi_Sawjiani2008@pgp.isb.edu
Akshay Kapoor, Class of 2012
akshey_kapoor2012@pgp.isb.edu
Bangalore Chapter
Chapter Representatives Prashant Dhawan, Class of 2003
prashant_dhawan2003@pgp.isb.edu
Subramani Ramachandrappa, Class of 2004
subramani_rich2004@pgp.isb.edu
Shaista Vadra, Class of 2007
Shaista_Vadra2007@pgp.isb.edu
Rohini Madhavan, Class of 2008
Rohini_Madhavan2008@pgp.isb.edu
Ashwin Balasubramanian, Class of 2009
Ashwin_Balasubramanian2009@pgp.isb.edu
Rohit Bahadur, Class of 2011
Rohit_Bahadur2011@pgp.isb.edu
Prathibha Ramachandran, Class of 2012
prathibha_r2012@pgp.isb.edu
Pune Chapter
Chapter Representatives Gaurav Vijay Chattur, Class of 2008
Gaurav_Chattur2008@pgp.isb.edu
Kiran Machhindra Shete, Class of 2008
Kiran_Shete2008@pgp.isb.edu
Shishir Vinod Dahake, Class of 2012
shishir_dahake2012@pgp.isb.edu
Singapore Chapter
Chapter Representatives Swastika Nare, Class of 2006
Swastika_Nare2006@pgp.isb.edu
Prashant Goel, Class of 2008
Prashant_Goel2008@pgp.isb.edu
Srikiran Srinivasa Raghavan, Class of 2011
Srikiran_Raghavan2011@pgp.isb.edu
North America / US - East Coast
Chapter Representatives Arjun Srinivasan, Class of 2003
Arjun_Srinivasan2003@pgp.isb.edu
Sarat Chandra Mynampati, Class of 2008
Sarat_Mynampati2008@pgp.isb.edu
Sameer Agarwal, Class of 2009
Sameer_Agarwal2009@pgp.isb.edu
North America / US - West Coast
Chapter Representatives Kaushik Sethuraman, Founding Class
Kaushik_Sethuraman2002@pgp.isb.edu
Harleen Singh Kaur, Class of 2007
Harleen_Kaur2007@pgp.isb.edu
North America / Canada
Chapter Representatives Harsh Sharma, Class of 2006
Harsh_Sharma2006@pgp.isb.edu
UK Chapter
Chapter Representatives Sachin Rai, Class of 2008
Sachin_Rai2008@pgp.isb.edu
Abhishek D Kothari, Class of 2009
Abhishek_Kothari2009@pgp.isb.edu
Sneha Beriwal, Class of 2009
Sneha_Beriwal2009@pgp.isb.edu
UK/ Continental Europe
Chapter Representatives Rajat Seth, Class of 2004
Rajat_Seth2004@pgp.isb.edu
Chandrashekar Subramanian, Class of 2006
Chandrashekar_S2006@pgp.isb.edu
Carmen Rider, Class of 2010
Carmen_Rider2010@pgp.isb.edu
Marc Andre Lein (Member - Exchange School Alumni), Class of 2011
MarcAndre_Lein_X2011@pgp.isb.edu
Middle East Chapter
Chapter Representatives Abhishek Sharma, Class of 2007
Abhishek_Sharma2007@pgp.isb.edu
Dheeraj Grover, Class of 2008
Dheeraj_Grover2008@pgp.isb.edu
Prakriti Singh, Class of 2008
Prakriti_Singh2008@pgp.isb.edu

Events

    Currently there are no active events