Top
Home   ISBAA   Chapters
ISBAA Chapters

Chapters

Become a member of your local regional Chapter to stay connected with alumni living and working in your area. You can also follow other Chapters if you want to stay abreast of what's happening elsewhere.In addition to the Senate, the ISB Alumni association consists of 11 chapters, out of which 7 chapters are based in India and 4 chapters are based overseas.The domestic chapters operate in all the major metropolitan cities of India and the international chapters are spread over 3 continents.

If there is no chapter in your immediate area and there is a critical mass of ISB alums (minimum 40), you can contact the senate about starting a new chapter.

Bangalore Chapter

Chapter Representatives

Ashish Kumar Sahay, Class of 2009 Ashish_kumar2009@pgp.isb.edu, President

Hyderabad Chapter

Chapter Representatives

Madhusudhan Chintalapati, Class of PGPMAX 2014 madhusudhan_chintalapati2014@pgpmax.isb.edu, President

Mumbai Chapter

Chapter Representatives

John Kallelil John, Class of 2009 john_john2009@pgp.isb.edu,
President

Ayush Ahuja, Class of 2011 ayush.ahuja2011@pgp.isb.edu
President

Pune Chapter

Chapter Representatives

Rahul Nijhawan, Class of 2014 rahul_nijhawan2014@pgp.isb.edu President

UK/ Continental Europe

Chapter Representatives

Chennai Chapter

Chapter Representatives

Akshey Kapoor, Class of 2012 akshey_kapoor2012@pgp.isb.edu President

Delhi Chapter

Chapter Representatives

Abhidha Awadaat, Class of 2015 abhidha_awadaat2015@pgp.isb.edu President

Kolkata Chapter

Chapter Representatives

Varun narayan, Class of 2007 varun_narayan2007@pgp.isb.edu President

Middle East Chapter

Chapter Representatives

Vijeth Shetty, Class of 2010 vijeth_shetty2010@pgp.isb.edu
President

North America / US

Chapter Representatives

East Coast

West Coast

Singapore Chapter

Chapter Representatives

Ruchir Jhunjhunwala, Class of 2006 ruchir_J2006@pgp.isb.edu President