Top
Home   Contact  Team
Team
image

Meena Saxena

Director

meena_saxena@isb.edu

Meena oversees all the activities of the Alumni Relations Office at ISB, implementing...     Read More

image

Prashanthi Gaddipati

Associate Director

prashanthi_g@isb.edu

Prashanthi leads key initiatives for the Alumni Relations Office. She...     Read More

image

Urmi Mehta

Senior Manager

urmi_mehta@isb.edu

Based out of ISB's Mohali campus, Urmi manages various activities of alumni ...     Read More

image

Pooja Prahlad

Manager

pooja_prahlad@isb.edu

Based out of ISB’s Hyderabad campus, as a part of Alumni Relations Office..     Read More

image

Sanchi Verma

Associate

sanchi_verma@isb.edu

Sanchi is responsible for the execution of all student-alumni engagement events..     Read More

image

Shravya Kotakonda

Associate

shravya_kotakonda@isb.edu

Shravya is responsible for organizing and providing support to student-alumni engagement events..     Read More