Top
Home   ISBAA   Chapters
ISBAA Chapters

Chapters

Become a member of your local regional Chapter to stay connected with alumni living and working in your area. You can also follow other Chapters if you want to stay abreast of what's happening elsewhere.In addition to the Senate, the ISB Alumni association consists of 14 chapters, out of which 9 chapters are based in India and 5 chapters are based overseas.The domestic chapters operate in all the major cities across India and the international chapters are spread over 5 continents.

If there is no chapter in your immediate area and there is a critical mass of ISB alums at least 40 members, you can contact the senate about starting a new chapter.

Ahmedabad

Chapter Representatives

Bangalore

Chapter Representatives

Ashish Kumar Sahay, Class of 2009 Ashish_kumar2009@pgp.isb.edu
President

Delhi

Chapter Representatives

Abhidha Awadaat, Class of 2015 abhidha_awadaat2015@pgp.isb.edu
President

Kolkata

Chapter Representatives

Varun narayan, Class of 2007 varun_narayan2007@pgp.isb.edu
President

Mumbai

Chapter Representatives

John Kallelil John, Class of 2009 john_john2009@pgp.isb.edu
President
Ayush Ahuja, Class of 2011 ayush.ahuja2011@pgp.isb.edu
President

Pune

Chapter Representatives

Rahul Nijhawan, Class of 2014 rahul_nijhawan2014@pgp.isb.edu
President

Tricity

Chapter Representatives

Australia

Chapter Representatives

Chennai

Chapter Representatives

Akshey Kapoor, Class of 2012 akshey_kapoor2012@pgp.isb.edu
President

Hyderabad

Chapter Representatives

Madhusudhan Chintalapati, Class of PGPMAX 2014 madhusudhan_chintalapati2014@pgpmax.isb.edu
President

Middle East

Chapter Representatives

Anish Jain, Class of 2011 anish_j2011@pgp.isb.edu
President

US

Chapter Representatives

Harleen Singh, Class of 2007 harleen_Kaur2007@pgp.isb.edu
President

Singapore

Chapter Representatives

Ruchir Jhunjhunwala, Class of 2006 ruchir_J2006@pgp.isb.edu
President

UK

Chapter Representatives

Abhishek Bagalkot, Class of 2013 abhishek_bagalkot2013@pgp.isb.edu
President