Alumni
Contact

The Office of Alumni Relations welcomes your feedback and suggestions. For specific questions, please get in touch with:

Hyderabad Campus
Office of Alumni Relations
Indian School of Business
Gachibowli
Hyderabad 500 032
India
 
Ph +91 40 2300 7000
Fax +91 40 2300 7012
Email: alumni_relations@isb.edu

Mohali Campus
Office of Alumni Relations
Indian School of Business
Knowledge City, Sector 81
SAS Nagar, Mohali - 160 062
India
 
Ph + 91 8968304000

For Contributions & Donations
Development Department
Indian School of Business
Gachibowli
Hyderabad 500 032
India
 
Ph +91 40 2300 7000
Fax +91 40 2300 7012
Email:ISB_Development@isb.edu

Alumni Relations Team - Contact Details
Name Designation Email Id
Nidhi M Reddy Head - Alumni Relations Nidhi_Reddy@isb.edu
Prachi Gandhi Manager - Hyderabad Prachi_Gandhi@isb.edu
Sharan Suri Manager - Mohali Sharan_Suri@isb.edu
Sashya Saxena Associate - Alumni Relations Sashya_Saxena@isb.edu
Revathi P Associate - Alumni Association Revathi_p@isb.edu

Events

    Currently there are no active events