Alumni
Contact

The Office of Alumni Relations welcomes your feedback and suggestions. For specific questions, please get in touch with:

Hyderabad Campus
Office of Alumni Relations
Indian School of Business
Gachibowli
Hyderabad 500 032
India
 
Ph +91 40 2318 7487
Fax +91 40 2300 7012
Email: alumni_relations@isb.edu

Mohali Campus
Office of Alumni Relations
Indian School of Business
Knowledge City, Sector 81
SAS Nagar, Mohali - 160 062
India
 
Ph + 91 8968304000

Alumni Relations Team - Contact Details
Name Designation Email Id
Meena Saxena Director - Alumni Relations Meena_saxena@isb.edu
Prashanthi G Sr. Manager - Hyderabad Prashanthi_g@isb.edu
Sharan Suri Manager - Mohali Sharan_Suri@isb.edu
Radhika Sen Marketing Manager - Hyderabad Radhika_Sen@isb.edu
Sashya Saxena Associate - Alumni Relations Sashya_Saxena@isb.edu
Jyotsna Naidu Associate - Alumni Relations Jyotsna_Naidu@isb.edu
Revathi P Associate - Alumni Association Revathi_p@isb.edu
Sruthi Veena Intern - Hyderbad Sruthi_v@isb.edu
Seema Upadhyay Intern - Mohali seema_upadhyay@isb.edu

Events

    Currently there are no active events