Alumni
Contact

The Office of Alumni Relations welcomes your feedback and suggestions. For specific questions, please get in touch with:

Hyderabad Campus
Office of Alumni Relations
Indian School of Business
Gachibowli
Hyderabad 500 032
India
 
Ph +91 40 2318 7487
Fax +91 40 2300 7012
Email: alumni_relations@isb.edu

Mohali Campus
Office of Alumni Relations
Indian School of Business
Knowledge City, Sector 81
SAS Nagar, Mohali - 160 062
India
 
Ph + 91 8968304000

Alumni Relations Team - Contact Details
Name Designation Email Id
Meena Saxena Director Meena_saxena@isb.edu
Somveer Singh Anand Associate Director Somveer_anand@isb.edu
Prashanthi G Sr.Manager Prashanthi_g@isb.edu
Urmi Mehta Sr.Manager Urmi_Mehta@isb.edu
Sanchi Verma Associate Sanchi_Verma@isb.edu
Vamsi Krishan Intern Vamsi_krishna@isb.edu
Revathi P Manager - ISB Alumni Association Revathi_p@isb.edu
Teja Bollempalli Associate - ISB Alumni Association teja_bollempalli@isb.edu

Events

    Currently there are no active events